HEITMANN STAHLHANDEL OBERHAUSEN


As a privately owned medium-sized company, we have been competent partners in the Steel & Metal Industry for 25 years.
Customer satisfaction is our most important company objective. Excellent product quality combined with extensive service
is the basis for successful business.

Our employees’ distinct sense of quality and careful quality control of raw materials on to processing and then delivery
contribute to the high standard of our services.

Heitmann Stahlhandel GmbH & Co. KG
Hansastraße 22 - 46049 Oberhausen

Management

Uwe Brockmann
T. +49 (0) 208 / 836 - 151

Sales – Sections

Andreas Kemnitz
T. +49 (0) 208 / 836 - 111

Knut Großmann
T. +49 (0) 208 / 836 - 154

Oliver Maas
T. +49 (0) 208 / 836 - 155

Pascal Lohmann
T. +49 (0) 208 / 836 - 131

Christoph Schlüter
T. +49 (0) 208 / 836 - 150

Corinna Bisicchia
T. +49 (0) 208 / 836 - 156

 

ob-formstahl@heitmann-stahl.de
Fax. +49 (0) 208 / 836 - 139
 

Sales - Strecke

Christian John
T. +49 (0) 208 / 836 - 170

Peter Pfaff
T. +49 (0) 208 / 836 - 171
pfaff@heitmann-stahl.de

Frank Friese
T. +49 (0) 208 / 836 - 174
friese@heitmann-stahl.de

Kevin Rasmussen
T. +49 (0) 208 / 836 - 178
rasmussen@heitmann-stahl.de

Michael Falkenhain
T. +49 (0) 208 / 836 - 162
falkenhain@heitmann-stahl.de

Daniela Hartmann
T. +49 (0) 208 / 836 - 172
hartmann@heitmann-stahl.de

Andrea Gase
T. +49 (0) 208 / 836 - 173
gase@heitmann-stahl.de

 

strecke@heitmann-stahl.de
Fax:+49 (0) 208 / 836 - 179

Sales - Hollow Section

André Gasbarrone
T. +49 (0) 208 / 836 - 280
gasbarrone@heitmann-stahl.de

Roswitha Großmann
T. +49 (0) 208 / 836 - 281
grossmann@heitmann-stahl.de

Marcel Scholz
T. +49 (0) 208 / 836 - 282
scholz@heitmann-stahl.de

Torben van de Sand
T. +49 (0) 208 / 836 - 283
vandesand@heitmann-stahl.de

Tim Christ
T. +49 (0) 208 / 836 - 284
christ@heitmann-stahl.de

Tanja Mickels
T. +49 (0) 208 / 836 - 287
mickels@heitmann-stahl.de


shp@heitmann-stahl.de
shp-ob@heitmann-stahl.de
Fax. +49 (0) 208 / 836 - 199

Sales - Steel Plates

Andreas Dorn
T. +49 (0) 208 / 836 - 110

Tanja Schöneis
T. +49 (0) 208 / 836 - 141
tanja.schoeneis@heitmann-stahl.de

Angelika Thevissen
T. +49 (0) 208 / 836 - 152
thevissen@heitmann-stahl.de

Olaf Becker
T. +49 (0) 208 / 836 - 122
becker@heitmann-stahl.de


ob-bleche@heitmann-stahl.de
Fax. +49 (0) 208 / 836 - 149

Sale - BSB

Herbert Hilpert
T. + 49 (0) 208 / 836 - 294

Heiko Mahlberg
T. +49 (0) 208 / 836 - 161

Enrico Huschka
T. +49 (0) 208 / 836 - 163

 

bsb-ob@heitmann-stahl.de
bsb2-ob@heitmann-stahl.de
Fax. +49 (0) 208 / 836 - 169

Technology

Pierre Wefers
T. +49 (0) 208 / 836 - 165
technik-ob@heitmann-stahl.de

EDV

Marcel Göbel
T. +49 (0) 208 / 836 - 166
goebel@heitmann-stahl.de

Bookkeeping

Astrid Pickartz
T. +49 (0) 208 / 836 - 101

Frank Riesel
T. +49 (0) 208 / 836 - 103

Fax. +49 (0) 208 / 836 - 109
oberhausen@heitmann-stahl.de

Distribution / Goods Receiving

Robin Ferschen
T. + 49 (0) 208 / 836 - 231

Hans - Joachim Lampe
T. + 49 (0) 208 / 836 - 254

Joachim - Rainer Schönberg
T. +49 (0) 208 / 836 - 210

Petra Asic
T. + 49 (0) 208 / 836 - 232

versand-ob@heitmann-stahl.de

HEITMANN STAHLHANDEL OBERHAUSEN

Processing

+-

CNC autogenous plasma and laser flame cut parts.
Produced according to your drawings / digital template

Burn-cut shape sizes:
Width up to 4500 mm / Length up to 1600 mm / Thickness 5 - 300 mm
Bevelling of sheet metal parts and cuts upon reques

Restamping

Abrasive blasting / descaling

Plasma signing

Laser marking

US Inspection

Z Testing

Welding

Heat-treating

Sawing – cutting lengths / mitring

Conserving

Centrically bar dividing

Contact Us


Do you have any questions or suggestions? Please use the form.
We will gladly forward your inquiry to the responsible contact person and location.

Please do not pay attention to it.